wojewodztwo

Contact

ELTAP

Mroczeń 203

63-611 Mroczeń

tel. +48 (62) 79 12 900

fax. +48 (62) 79 12 900

 

email: biuro@eltapmeble.pl

 

Order handling department

Karolina Łęgocka

Sales manager

Ewa Mielnik

Sales specialist
email: ewa.mielnik@eltapmeble.pl
: wew. 2
phone: 733969253

Karolina Uruska

email: karolina.uruska@eltapmeble.pl
: wew. 6
phone: 733969254

Beata Chwołka

Sales specialist
email: beata.chwolka@eltapmeble.pl
: wew. 4
phone: 661488664

Patrycja Jędrzejewska

email: patrycja.jedrzejewska@eltapmeble.pl
phone: 661618706

Małogrzata Perner

email: malgorzata@eltapmeble.pl
phone: 661610042

Accounting and human resources department

Natalia Pieprz

email: natalia.pieprz@eltapmeble.pl
: wew. 7
phone: 601779568

Kamila Nasiadek

email: kamila.nasiadek@eltapmeble.pl
: wew. 7
phone: 601779568

Department of Trade Marketing

Piotr Słupianek

email: piotr.slupianek@eltapmeble.pl
phone: 661661267

Wioleta Kula

email: wioleta.kula@eltapmeble.pl
: wew. 6

Martyna Mazur

email: martyna.mazur@eltapmeble.pl
: 3
phone: 661963198

Department of Purchasing, Procurement

Sandra Jerczyńska

email: sandra.jerczynska@eltapmeble.pl
: wew. 34
phone: 603999270

Logistics and transport department

Agata Sip

email: agata.sip@eltapmeble.pl
: wew.9
phone: 601999078